By default, everything you submit to Nach is private, and will only ever be seen by you. However, if you'd like to share your achievements with others, we offer the option of making individual goals publicly viewable.
After making a goal public, you'll be given a link that can be shared with others. You can always view the link yourself, and make your goal private again if you change your mind. Public goals have the icon beside their name.
What is shared:
What isn't shared: